Go to Top

Senior Accountants

Senior Accountants Phone Number Email Address
Quinn Bateson-Hotte, CPA, CA 519-720-2280 qhotte@nullmillards.com
Madison Beedham, CPA, CA 519-754-2819 mbeedham@nullmillards.com
Spencer Churchill, CPA, CA 519-720-2284 schurchill@nullmillards.com
Madison Beedham, CPA, CA 519-754-2819 mbeedham@nullmillards.com
Whitney Deane, CPA, CA 519-754-2794 wdeane@nullmillards.com
Samantha Dykstra, CPA, CA 519-720-2294 sdykstra@nullmillards.com
Steve Gilbertson, CPA, CGA 519-720-2282 sgilbertson@nullmillards.com
Mark Malecki, CPA, CA 519-754-2792 mmalecki@nullmillards.com
Diane Paxton, CPA, CA 519-754-2730 dpaxton@nullmillards.com
Trevor Schein, CPA, CA 519-754-2807 tschein@nullmillards.com
Christine Storoschuk, CPA, CA 519-754-2706 cstoroschuk@nullmillards.com
Kayla Weames, CPA, CA 519-754-2817 kweames@nullmillards.com