Go to Top

Internal Support Staff

Support Staff Name Role  Phone Number  Email Address
Kim Curtis Office Manager 519-754-2700 kcurtis@nullmillards.com
Katie Di Domenico Admin Assistant 519-759-3511 ext. 220 kdidomenico@nullmillards.com
Patrick Ferrell PC/LAN Technician 519-754-2783 pferrell@nullmillards.com
Ryan Heimbecker IT Manager 519-754-2727 rheimbecker@nullmillards.com
Bhanu Jethwa Accounting Administrator 519-759-3511 ext. 242 bjethwa@nullmillards.com
Shelley Keats Wordprocessor 519-759-3511 ext. 209 skeats@nullmillards.com
Tara King Receptionist 519-759-3511 ext. 200 tking@nullmillards.com
Lisa Olinyk Wordprocessor 519-759-3511 ext. 215 lolinyk@nullmillards.com
Laura Maddison Director of HR and Administration 519-750-2298 lmaddison@nullmillards.com
Nicole Pray Admin. Assistant 519-759-3511 ext. 274 npray@nullmillards.com
Christine Smith, CPA, CA Controller 519-754-2768 csmith@nullmillards.com
Nichol Waldick Admin. Assistant 519-754-2809 nwaldick@nullmillards.com