Go to Top

Client Support Staff – Brantford

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Amy Alford 519-754-2813 aalford@nullmillards.com
Wendy Andrews 519-754-2702 wandrews@nullmillards.com
Kelly Baetz 519-720-2288 kbaetz@nullmillards.com
Tammy Bonner 519-754-2788 tbonner@nullmillards.com
Wes Caldwell 519-754-2800 wcaldwell@nullmillards.com
Kevin Carr 519-720-2290 kcarr@nullmillards.com
Elaine Chuli 519-759-3511 echuli@nullmillards.com
Deanna Elderhorst 519-759-3511 delderhorst@nullmillards.com
Leanne Evans 519-754-2716 levans@nullmillards.com
Pat Garkut 519-754-2718 pgarkut@nullmillards.com
Sean Gilroy 519-720-2286 sgilroy@nullmillards.com
LeeAnne Gilmour 519-759-3511 lgilmour@nullmillards.com
Rachel Harrington 519-759-3511 rharrington@nullmillards.com
Niki Kaczur 519-754-2736 nkaczur@nullmillards.com
Donna Kane 519-754-2738 dkane@nullmillards.com
Alex Kew 519-759-3511 akew@nullmillards.com
Marybeth Krolouski 519-754-2746 mkrolouski@nullmillards.com
Barb MacDougall 519-754-2752 bmacdougall@nullmillards.com
Josh McMaster 519-754-2811 jmcmaster@nullmillards.com
Danielle Molon 519-720-2292 dmolon@nullmillards.com
Nina Nguyen 519-754-2274 nguyen@nullmillards.com
Julia Parciak 519-759-3511 jparciak@nullmillards.com
Deborah Porter 519-754-2770 dporter@nullmillards.com
Cathy Redding 905-768-5883 credding@nullmillards.com
Corey Schneider 519-759-3511 cschnieder@nullmillards.com
Greg Stone 519-754-2776 gstone@nullmillards.com
Alex Vivian 519-759-3511 avivian@nullmillards.com
Justin Wareham 519-759-3511 jwareham@nullmillards.com