Go to Top

Associates

Associates Phone Number Email Address
Brooke Brenneman, CPA, CA 519-754-2804 bbrenneman@millards.com
Jennifer E. Chowhan, CPA, CA 519-754-2712 jchowhan@millards.com
Jason Dickens, CPA, CMA 519-754-2708 jdickens@millards.com
Josh Laporte, CPA, CA 519-754-2796 jlaporte@millards.com
Greg Malecki, CPA, CA  519-754-2790  gmalecki@millards.com
Pam Merrylees, CPA, CA  519-754-2798  pmerrylees@millards.com
Robert Parker, CPA, CGA, CFI  519-754-2760  rparker@millards.com
Lynda Sinclair, CPA, CA  519-754-2742  lsinclair@millards.com